Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Current Lab Members

Main content start

Leonore A. Herzenberg, D.Sc.

Flow Cytometry Chair in Genetics
Professor of Genetics
Professor of the Interdepartmental Program in Immunology

Read her full bio

Brian Johnson

PhD PI Michael Snyder



Benjamin Lam




John Mantovani

Laboratory Executive Manager
Computer Information Systems Specialist



Stephen Meehan

Software Developer 3




Tom Nozaki

R & D Engineer




David Parks

Director, Stanford Shared FACS Facility: Senior Research Associate




Guang Qin

Laboratory Technician




Paul Ananda Raju

Life Science Research Scientist



Scott Vestnys

Administrative Associate




Wayne Moore

Senior Software Programmer




Yang Yang

Sr. Research Associate
Department of Genetics